GrainesMarquesDutch PassionOrange Hill Special (Dutch Passion) féminisée
  • $

$ 0, -

0,00 $US

Orange Hill Special (Dutch Passion) féminisée

0 Commentaires

Rupture de stock

Poser une question sur ce produit

Restrictions d’expédition

Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas expédier ce produit vers votre pays. Probablement en raison de son statut légal, ou parce que nous ne pouvons pas garantir que votre paquet arrivera dans de bonnes conditions. Nous devons ainsi établir des restrictions d'expédition. Pour plus d'informations sur le statut légal de nos produits, nous vous recommandons de consulter nos conditions de vente.

Restrictions d’expédition

Information produit

Nouveau membre de la famille « Orange » de Dutch Passion, Orange Hill Special combine les génétiques des deux variétés best-seller Orange Bud et California Orange. C'est une sélection spéciale, stabilisée à travers 6 générations pour donner une variété à très fort taux de THC (testée à 21 %) avec de grosses récoltes et un arôme de citron. Cette variété vient du breeder qui a mis au monde Power Plant, The Ultimate, Master Kush, Skunk #11 et Euforia.

Caractéristiques

Restrictions d’expédition

Note : Nous n'envoyons pas de produits frais vers les pays hors Union Européenne. Voir nos conditions générales pour plus d'informations. Merci de vérifier si ce produit est bien légal dans votre pays. Nous ne pouvons pas expédier ce produit dans les pays suivants.
Productcode Productname

Pourquoi commander chez Azarius ?

Livraison rapide & discrète

Satisfait ou remboursé

Expédition 24 heures après paiement

Colis 100% assurés

Directement d'Amsterdam, avec amour

Pas de substances illégales ni "high légaux"

Commentaires - Orange Hill Special (Dutch Passion) féminisée

Les commentaires sont publiés par des clients d'Azarius. Il en est de votre responsabilité d'évaluer l'exactitude, la qualité et la fiabilité de ces commentaires clients.

0 Commentaires

Avez-vous au moins 18 ans ?

Vous devez confirmer que vous avez au moins 18 ans pour visiter notre site internet.

SeedsBrandsDutch PassionOrange Hill Special (Dutch Passion) feminized

Read more about why it takes us longer to answer your mails.

Azarius

  • $

$ 0, -

$0.00

Orange Hill Special (Dutch Passion) feminized

0 Reviews

Out of stock

Ask a question about this product

Shipping restrictions

Unfortunately we cannot ship this product to your country. Possibly because of its legal status, or because we cannot guarantee safe and duly arrival of your parcel. Our shipping restrictions are binding. For more information about the legal status of our products we kindly refer to our terms and conditions.

Shipping restrictions

Product information

A new member of the Dutch Passion 'Orange' family. Orange Hill Special combines genetics from the best selling Orange Bud and California Orange varieties. This is a special selection, stabilised over 6 generations to give a very strong THC-rich variety (21% THC measured) with great yields and a citrus flavour. This variety comes from the breeder that gave the world Power Plant, The Ultimate, Master Kush, Skunk #11 and Euforia

Specifications

Shipping restrictions

Please note: We do not send fresh / herbal products to countries outside Europe. These shipping restrictions are undisputable. For more information about the legal status of our products we kindly refer to our terms and conditions. We cannot ship this product to the following countries.
Productcode Productname

Why order at Azarius?

Fast & discreet shipping 

Money back guarantee

Shipped within 1 day of payment   

All packages are 100% insured!

From Amsterdam, with love

No illegal substances or 'legal highs'

What our customers say about us

Reviews - Orange Hill Special (Dutch Passion) feminized

Reviews are published by customers of Azarius. It is your own responsibility to evaluate the accuracy, quality and reliability of these customer reviews.

0 Reviews

Post a review

Are you at least 18 years old?

To visit our webshop you must confirm that you are at least 18 years old.