GrainesMarquesSensi SeedsSensi Skunk automatique (Sensi Seeds) féminisée
  • $

$ 0, -

0,00 $US

Sensi Skunk automatique (Sensi Seeds) féminisée

0 Commentaires

Rupture de stock

Poser une question sur ce produit

Restrictions d’expédition

Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas expédier ce produit vers votre pays. Probablement en raison de son statut légal, ou parce que nous ne pouvons pas garantir que votre paquet arrivera dans de bonnes conditions. Nous devons ainsi établir des restrictions d'expédition. Pour plus d'informations sur le statut légal de nos produits, nous vous recommandons de consulter nos conditions de vente.

Restrictions d’expédition

Information produit

La version automatique incroyablement simple et récompensée d'un classique de confiance. Les graines de Sensi Skunk automatique féminisée sont le produit d'un croisement tout nouveau entre la Sensi Skunk et une Ruderalis exceptionnelle, pour créer une skunk différente de toutes les autres.

Avec l'introduction de cette version féminisée automatique, c'est presque tout le travail complexe que l'on retire du processus de culture, que l'on soit en intérieur, ou dehors avec un climat méditérannéen. La période végétative bascule d'elle-même en phase de floraison après environ 5 semaines, sans avoir besoin de changer le cycle de lumière, et l'avantage évident des graines féminisées est qu'on n'a plus besoin de retirer les mâles !

Les graines de Sensi Skunk automatique féminisée produisent des plantes femelles vigoureuses à la structure compacte, aux branches courtes et à la grosse production de buds. Le parfum et l'arôme correpondent bien aux caractéristiques de la plante Sensi Skun originale : une explosion douce de citron relativement différente des plantes skunks régulières. En terme d'effets, c'est une variété qui est encore assez puissante pour surprendre un fumeur expérimenté.

Une autre caractéristique essentielle de la Sensi Skunk régulière est la nature indulgente de cette variété. Que ce soit en phase végétative ou en période de floraison, les plantes de Sensi Skunk automatiques sont capables de maintenir des performances saines et florissantes même si elles sont confrontées à des problèmes de culture. En résumé, une super variété sans laquelle vous ne pourriez pas obtenir de si bons résultats aussi facilement !

Caractéristiques

Restrictions d’expédition

Note : Nous n'envoyons pas de produits frais vers les pays hors Union Européenne. Voir nos conditions générales pour plus d'informations. Merci de vérifier si ce produit est bien légal dans votre pays. Nous ne pouvons pas expédier ce produit dans les pays suivants.
Productcode Productname

Pourquoi commander chez Azarius ?

Livraison rapide & discrète

Satisfait ou remboursé

Expédition 24 heures après paiement

Colis 100% assurés

Directement d'Amsterdam, avec amour

Pas de substances illégales ni "high légaux"

Commentaires - Sensi Skunk automatique (Sensi Seeds) féminisée

Les commentaires sont publiés par des clients d'Azarius. Il en est de votre responsabilité d'évaluer l'exactitude, la qualité et la fiabilité de ces commentaires clients.

0 Commentaires

Avez-vous au moins 18 ans ?

Vous devez confirmer que vous avez au moins 18 ans pour visiter notre site internet.

SeedsBrandsSensi SeedsSensi Skunk Automatic (Sensi Seeds) feminized

You get 1 free seed with your seeds order | Browse cannabis seeds

Azarius

  • $

$ 0, -

$0.00

Sensi Skunk Automatic (Sensi Seeds) feminized

1 Reviews

Out of stock

Ask a question about this product

Shipping restrictions

Unfortunately we cannot ship this product to your country. Possibly because of its legal status, or because we cannot guarantee safe and duly arrival of your parcel. Our shipping restrictions are binding. For more information about the legal status of our products we kindly refer to our terms and conditions.

Shipping restrictions

Product information

An astonishingly easy and rewarding feminized auto-flowering version of a trusted classic. Sensi Skunk Feminized Auto-Flowering cannabis seeds are the product of the ground-breaking crossing of Sensi Skunk and an exceptional Ruderalis breeding strain, to create a skunk plant unlike any other.

With the introduction of this feminized auto-flowering skunk plant, virtually all the hard work is taken out of the cultivation process, whether indoors, or outdoors in temperate to Mediterranean climates. The vegetation period naturally shifts into flowering after about five weeks without having to rely on a change in light cycles, and the obvious advantage of feminized seeds is not having to remove males!

Sensi Skunk Feminized Auto-Flowering seeds produce vigorous female plants with a compact structure, short sturdy branches and copious bud production. The scent and flavour retain the mouth-watering characteristics of the original Sensi Skunk plant: a sweet, citrus burst that is remarkably different from regular skunk plants. In terms of effect, this is a strain of marijuana that’s still potent enough to surprise even a jaded pot-head.

Another key feature carried over from the regular Sensi Skunk is the forgiving nature of this cannabis strain. During both the growth and vegetation stages, Sensi Skunk Feminized Auto-Flowering plants are able to maintain a healthy, flourishing performance even when confronted with common growing problems. In short, a superb strain that probably couldn’t be easier to achieve great results with!

Specifications

Strain info: Sensi Skunk Automatic (Sensi Seeds) feminized
Composition 20% Sativa, 80% Indica
Effect physical, relaxing
Genetics Skunk #1 x Ruderalis
Indoor flowering time 47 days
Suitable environments Indoor/Outdoor
Type of seeds Autoflowering
Brand Sensi Seeds
Type of cannabis Skunk
Taste / Smell citrus, sweet

Shipping restrictions

Please note: We do not send fresh / herbal products to countries outside Europe. These shipping restrictions are undisputable. For more information about the legal status of our products we kindly refer to our terms and conditions. We cannot ship this product to the following countries.
Productcode Productname

Why order at Azarius?

Fast & discreet shipping 

Money back guarantee

Shipped within 1 day of payment   

All packages are 100% insured!

From Amsterdam, with love

No illegal substances or 'legal highs'

What our customers say about us

Reviews - Sensi Skunk Automatic (Sensi Seeds) feminized

Reviews are published by customers of Azarius. It is your own responsibility to evaluate the accuracy, quality and reliability of these customer reviews.

1 Reviews

Post a review

Are you at least 18 years old?

To visit our webshop you must confirm that you are at least 18 years old.